Limited company/ LLP Buy to Let solicitor panel


When submitting limited company/ LLP Buy to Let mortgage applications, please ensure your client is using a solicitor from our approved closed panel. We are not accepting any new applications to this panel at this time.

Please note, it is in our absolute discretion to amend our panel from time to time.

Abensons Solicitors
102 Allerton Road, Liverpool, L18 2DG
Contact: Stephen Abenson
Tel: 01517 333111
Email: Stephen@abensons.co.uk
Coverage: National, North West

Blake Morgan LLP
New Kings Court, Tollgate, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 3LG
Contact: Lorna Munro
Tel: 02380 857122
Email: Lorna.munro@blakemorgan.co.uk 
Coverage: Home counties: Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, London

Brecher LLP
4th Floor, 64 North Row, London, W1K 7DA 
Contact: Susan Braddick
Tel: 02075 631025 
Email: krbsnewmortgages@brecher.co.uk or krbsrefinance@brecher.co.uk
Coverage:London

DWF LLP
5 St Paul's Square, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9AE
Contact: Julie Simms
Tel: 01519 073026
Email: Julie.simms@dwf.law
Coverage: North West

Harold Benjamin Solicitors
Hill House, 67-71 Lowlands Road, Harrow, HA1 3EQ
Contact: Ray Oshry, Sangeet Bhatti or Patricia Masterson 
Tel: 02084 225678
Email: ray.oshry@haroldbenjamin.com and kentreliance@haroldbenjamin.com
Coverage: National

Healys LLP
Atrium Court, 15-17 Jockey's Fields, London, WC1R 4QR
Contact:   Kiri Kkoshi
Tel: 02078 224148
Email: Kiri.Kkoshi@healys.com
Coverage: National 

Insight Law
2nd Floor, Unit G, Copse Walk, Cardiff Gate Business Park, Cardiff, CF23 8RB
Contact:  Gemma Monday
Tel: 02920 093600
Email: Gmonday@insight-law.co.uk
Coverage: Wales, National 

Irwin Mitchell Solicitors
Riverside East, 2 Millsands, Sheffield, S3 8DT
Contact: Stephen Taylor or Sophie Bray
Tel: 01142 744551
Email: Conveyancing.Quotes@IrwinMitchell.com
Coverage: National 

JMW Solicitors LLP
3 Hardman Street, Spinningfields, Manchester, M3 3AW
Contact: Michael Purvis
Tel: 01618 281888
Email: newinstructionconv@jmw.co.uk
Coverage: National, North West

Keystone Law
48 Chancery Lane, London, WC2A 1JF
Contact: Simon Hopewell
Tel: 02033 193700
Email: simon.hopewell@keystonelaw.co.uk
Coverage: National (mainly South East and South West)

Penningtons Manches LLP
9400 Garsington Road, Oxford Business Park, Oxford, OX4 2HN
Contact: Maria Latta, Raj Sambi, or Caroline Shephard
Tel: 02074 573080, 01483 791804 or 01865 813 765
Email: Maria.Latta@Penningtons.co.ukRaj.Sambi@Penningtons.co.uk or Caroline.Shephard@penningtons.co.uk
Coverage:National (mainly the South and the West)

Royds Withy King
69 Carter Lane, London, EC4V 5EQ
Contact:  Priya Pandya
Tel: 02078 421521
Email: Priya.Pandya@roydswithyking.com
Coverage: National

Shoosmiths
Platform, New Station Street, Leeds, LS1 4JB
Contact: Michael Whitworth
Tel: 03700 867351
Email: Michael.whitworth@shoosmiths.co.uk
Coverage: National (main access to the North and the Midlands)

TLT LLP
20 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7JE
Contact:  Neil Gordon
Tel: 03330 060091
Email: Neil.gordon@tltsolicitors.com
Coverage: South West, South East and North West


Find a BDM

Find and contact your BDM

Call 01634 835791
Speak to a member of our Broker Liaison Team

View our
newsletter archive

View all

Help Desk 01634 835791

Hours: 9am-5pm

BTL calculator

* Fill in either:* or Please complete highlighted fields

Rental required

£1,700 Clear all

Calculated at 5% interest rate

View all Buy to let options