Broker Team: 01634 835791

Contacts

We pride ourselves on offering personal service to all our intermediaries. So here's a little bit more about the people who are at the other end of the phone or email.

For press enquiries, please see the contact details here.

mouse iconOnline

Email: brokers@krbs.com
Login to track your cases online

phone iconOn the phone

01634 835791

Lines open 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday (not bank holidays)
(note lines do not open until 9.30am on Wednesdays to allow for staff training)

mail iconBy post

Kent Reliance
PO Box 601
Chatham
ME4 9DX

eTech Service Desk Support

Telephone: 0333 1231417

Lines open Monday to Saturday 8am - 8pm, Sunday 9am - 1pm

Please note, this telephone line is for technical support with our Buy to Let Portfolio Submission Portal. For all other queries, please refer to our Broker Liaison Team.

Use this to find your BDM

Our BDMs cover the whole of the UK. Find your local BDM now.

Business development team

Alan Kimber

Alan Kimber
Key Account Manager, Inner London

phone T: 07718 107656
email alan.kimber@krbs.com

Gareth Broome

Gareth Broome 
Senior Business Development Manager, North 
phone T: 07872 151117
email gareth.broome@krbs.com

James Forth
James Forth

Senior Business Development Manager, North
phone T:07714 749470
email james.forth@osb.co.uk

Tony Loughran

Tony Loughran
Senior Business Development Manager, London & South East
phone T: 07734 756006
email tony.loughran@krbs.com

Helen McKinney

Helen McKinney
Senior Business Development Manager, Midlands
phone T: 07753 136779
email helen.mckinney@osb.co.uk

Dominic Sheahan

Dominic Sheahan
Senior Business Development Manager, South West
phone T: 07590 033399
email dominic.sheahan@osb.co.uk

Andrew Williams

Andrew Williams
Senior Business Development Manager, South Central
phone T: 07736 497411
email andrew.williams@krbs.com


Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips
National Account Manager
 
phone T: 07736 497413
email scott.phillips@osb.co.uk

Simon Wilson
Simon Wilson

Senior Business Development Manager, London & South East
phone T: 07702 333950
email simon.wilson@krbs.com

Emily Machin

Emily Machin
National Account Manager
 
phone T: 07834 386149
email emily.machin@osb.co.uk

Senior management team

Adrian Moloney

Adrian Moloney
Sales Director
phone T: 07710 854245
emailadrian.moloney@osb.co.uk

Other teams

Underwriting team

 

phone T: 01634 835791
email underwriters@krbs.com

 

Broker Liaison Team

 

phone T: 01634 835791
email brokers@krbs.com

 

Completions Team

 

phone T: 01634 835783
email completions@krbs.com

 

Press Enquiries

For all press enquiries, please contact:

Robert Gurr
PR and Events Manager
Email: robert.gurr@osb.co.uk


Find a BDM

Find and contact your BDM

Call 01634 835791
Speak to a member of our Broker Liaison Team

View our
newsletter archive

View all

Help Desk 01634 835791

Hours: 9am-5pm

BTL calculator

* Fill in either:* or Please complete highlighted fields

Rental required

£1,700 Clear all

Calculated at 5% interest rate

View all Buy to let options